Woodworking Show a Success!

show ad

Liquidambar Gallery Show Ad

WB Liquidambar

Show Installation

My first experience with showing some of my woodworking projects turned out well. With the help of the gallery owners at Liquidambar Gallery and Gifts in Pittsboro, NC, I ended up selling 33 of the 34 items I made for the show. That was well beyond any expectations I had. And while my two month run as featured artist has ended, the gallery owners have asked me to create some additional pieces to show and sell.

I will certainly plan to make more items going forward but first I will need to catch up on several other projects which have taken a backseat to preparation for the show. In fact, as February begins I am still finishing up some Christmas presents that should have been done in December!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

